Ohio onAir

Ohio onAir


This Ohio onAir hub supports its citizens to become more informed about and engaged in federal and state politics while facilitating more civil and positive discussions with their representatives, candidates, and fellow Ohioans.

  • Ohio onAir is one of 50 state governance and elections hubs that the US onAir Network is providing to reinvigorate our imperiled democracy.
  • Virginia onAir is US onAir’s model of how a state’s onAir Council and curators can enhance a state Hub with fresh Top News and state legislature content, moderated discussions, and production of zoom aircasts with committees, interviews and debates with candidates, and presentations.

For more information  about the many opportunities to learn about and engage with this Ohio onAir hub, go to this US onAir post on the US onAir central hub.

Our two minute vision video about the US onAir network is below.

State Representatives

Ohio is located in the Midwestern region of the USA with Columbus as its capital.  Mike Dewine (R) is Governor.

The Ohio legislature has 33 Senate members and 99 House members.


Governor Mike DeWine

US Senators

Senator Sherrod Brown

Senator Robert Portman

US House Members

Ohio’s 16 US House members are shown in the US House Members “Top Posts” slider.

Steve Chabot

Brad Wenstrup

Joyce Beatty

Jim Jordan

Bob Latta

Bill Johnson

Bob Gibbs

Warren Davidson

Marcy Kaptur

Mike Turner


Troy Balderson

Tim Ryan

David Joyce


Anthony Gonzalez


OnAir membership is required. The lead Moderator for the discussions is James Lillard.
We encourage civil, honest, and safe discourse. See Terms of Service for curation guidelines.

This is an open discussion on the contents of this post.

Home Forums Open Discussion

Viewing 0 reply threads
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar