Ohio Legislative Committees

Ohio Legislative Committees


There are six joint committees of the Ohio General Assembly.

The Ohio Senate has 17 standing committees. The Ohio House has 23 standing committees.

Government Website 

OnAir Post: Ohio Legislative Committees

Joint Committees

Senate Committees

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Energy and Public Utilities


Financial Institutions and Technology

General Government Budget Committee

Government Oversight and Reform




Local Government and Elections

Primary and Secondary Education

Rules and Reference

Select Committee on Gaming

Small Business and Economic Opportunity


Veterans and Public Safety

Ways and Means

Workforce and Higher Education

House Committees


OnAir membership is required. The lead Moderator for the discussions is James Lillard.
We encourage civil, honest, and safe discourse. See Terms of Service for curation guidelines.

This is an open discussion on the contents of this post.

Home Forums Open Discussion

Viewing 0 reply threads
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar